SKYPE: Parko888888  MSN: Parko888888@hotmail.com


1524015848935084659.jpg

• Hyde (Guangzhou) International Logistics Group Co., Ltd., set up in 2008, with over 200 professional logistics personnel, boasts its large modern comprehensive business covering e-commerce services, warehousing, full truckload, FBA, overseas warehouse, highway, railroad, finance, cold chains, customs inspection as an agent, trade, international express, international container transport, trailer customs clearance and the like. After multiple years of operations and practices, our company has developed and acquired the ability of designing, organizing, coordinating and managing the whole process necessary for comprehensive logistics, and thus become renowned in the very industry. With 13 branches and offices in Shenzhen, Xiamen, Ningbo, Shanghai, Qingdao, Wuhan, Shaoguan, Zhanjiang, Foshan, Liaocheng, Chongqing, Mexico, Colombia, etc., • Hyde has established a network of agents and services in China and major economic regions around the world. In 2014, its subsidiaries in Colombia and Mexico was established, which are committed to providing comprehensive logistics solutions for the trade from  China to South America, with sub-branches ranging from Colombia, Mexico and even to the whole South America. It provides FBA headway transportation, FBA customs clearance, FBA return and exchange, short-term storage and other FBA services for Amazon FBA sellers In Mexico and Colombia where the very company offers diversified, personalized, all-in-one headway services. It will continue to actively expand the international logistics market through the combination of differentiating focuses and bundling resources, and strive to achieve the strategic development goals of multi-brand, networking and internationalization.

 

• Hyde is a NVOCC (Non-Vessel Operating Common Carrier) approved by the Ministry of Transport of PRC, with Class-A agent qualification of freight sales for international air transportation. At present, this enterprise has been a member of International Air Transport Association (IATA), International Federation of Freight Forwarders Associations (FIATA), WCA China Global (formerly CGLN), World International Freight Forwarder Alliance (WIFFA), China Federation of Logistics & Purchasing (CFLP) and China International Freight Forwarders Association(CIFA), demonstrating its comprehensive strength and solidifying its leading position in the industry.


• Our company is always oriented to customer demands, adhering to the concept of “people orientation, win-win cooperation", and pursuing for “professional and personalized” services. It endeavors to develop into one of excellent international logistics operators and well-known domestic third-party logistics service suppliers, aiming to provide customers with perfect logistics solutions and logistics services.



Development Vision

• - To seize the future development opportunities in China and build a comprehensive logistics enterprise of informationalized management, multiple functions, multiple networks, linkage and interaction, as well as people orientation.

• - To work with joint efforts from all Hyde personnel to make the company a respected logistics group with standardized management, innovative ability and wide influence in China's logistics industry, and to achieve long-term, healthy and sustainable development eventually.




Development Philosophy

• - Focus on differences with information technology as the core, improve service efficiency and ensure service quality;

• - Nurture talents with employees centered, highlight the workforce development and consolidate the foundation for enterprise advancement;

• - Put customers first and cherish its goodwill, and present meticulous services by starting small;

• - Shoulder our own responsibilities via serving the society and protecting the environment, like advocating green logistics and maintaining a harmonious environment

服务热线:020-38383029

关于我们

ABOUT US

  海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司有限公司成立于2008年,公司拥有专业物流人员超过200名,是涵盖电商服务、仓储、整车、FBA、海外仓、公路、铁路、金融、冷链、代理报关报检、贸易、国际快件,国际集装箱运输,拖车报关等业务的大型现代综合物流企业。经过多年的运营实践,培养并具备了综合物流所必须的全程方案设计、组织、协调和管理能力,在行业中名声鹊立,是中国具有领先地位的大型综合物流服务供应商。海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司总部设在广州,并先后在深圳、厦门、宁波、上海、青岛、武汉、韶关、湛江、佛山、聊城、重庆、墨西哥、哥伦比亚等地设立了13家分公司及办事处,建立起覆盖中国、遍及全球主要经济区域的代理及服务网络。2014年,海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司哥伦比亚公司和墨西哥公司成立,哥伦比亚公司和墨西哥公司致力于为中国到南美贸易提供全面的物流解决方案,分支机构将覆盖哥伦比亚、墨西哥,乃至整个南美洲; 并在墨西哥,哥伦比亚为亚马逊FBA卖家提供FBA头程运输、FBA代清关、FBA退换标,短期仓储等FBA一条龙的多样化、个性化的头程服务。海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司将继续通过区分重点和资源捆绑相结合的方式,积极拓展国际物流市场,努力实现多品牌、网络化和国际化的战略发展目标。


  海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司是国家交通部审批的无船承运人(NVOCC)、具备国际航空运输一类货运销售代理资质。目前公司是国际航空运输协会成员(IATA)、国际货运代理人联盟成员(FIATA)、中国全球物流网络成员CGLN(WCA)、WIFFA国际货代联合会、中国物流与采购联合会会员(CFLP)、中国国际货运代理人协会成员(CIFA)。彰显了海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司的综合实力,夯实了行业中的领军地位。


  海德(广州)国际物流集团有限公司坚持以客户需求为导向,秉承“以人为本、合作共赢”理念,以“专业化、个性化”服务为追求,力争发展成为卓越的国际物流经营商和国内知名的第三方物流服务商,为客户提供完善的物流解决方案和物流服务。


发展愿景

  抓住中国未来的发展机遇,建设一家完全基于信息化管理、多功能、多网络、联动互动、以人为本的综合物流企业。

      全体海德人同心同德,群策群力,把公司打造成中国物流业内管理规范、富有创新能力、影响力广的行业标杆,且受人尊重的物流集团公司。最终实现公司长期、健康、可持续发展。


发展理念

以信息化为核心,注重差异。提高服务效率,保证服务质量

以员工为本,珍重人才。注重员工队伍建设,夯实企业发展基础

以客户为先,珍惜品牌。从点滴小事做起,彰显细致服务

以服务社会为己任,珍爱环境。倡导绿色物流,维护和谐环境